LCL Navigation
Home | Services | Contact Us | Sailing Schedule | Cargo Status | Trading Conditions | CFS Locations | Customer Login | Francais
 
Toronto
MTR-Janda
1140 Tristar Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada  L5T 1H9
Tel: 905-677-2588
Fax: 905-677-6522
Contact: Satveer Tiwana
Email (Ocean Imports): oceanimports@jandainc.ca
Email (Ocean Exports): oceanexports@jandainc.ca
Receiving Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM, M-F
Canada Customs Bond No.: 497 CW 928
MTR Warehouse Sub Location 4156
 
Montreal
Lafrance Warehouse Inc.
7055 Notre Dame Street East
Montreal, Quebec, Canada  H1N 3R8
Tel: 514-254-6688 ext#342
Fax: 514-254-0825
Contact: Julie Tessier
Email: juliet@lafrance.qc.ca
Receiving Hours: 8:00AM - 4:00PM, M-F
Canada Customs Bond No.: 395 CW 164
Lafrance Sub Location 2467
 
Calgary
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
11440-54th Street SE
Calgary , Alberta , T2C 4Y6
Tel: 403.264.1687
Fax: 403 266 8690
Contact: Richard Rose
Email: roser@fastfrate.com
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:00PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
Edmonton
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
10020 ~ 56TH Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 5L7
Tel: 780.439.0061
Fax: 780.439.9823
Contact: Bill Shupenia
Email: shupeniab@fastfrate.com
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:00PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
Halifax
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
133 John Savage Ave.
Halifax/Dartmouth , Nova Scotia , B3B 0A8
Tel: 902.468.7175
Fax: 902.468.7174
Contact: Tony Power
Email: powert@fastfrate.com
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:00PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
Regina
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
12202 Rotary Ave
Regina , Saskatchewan , S4M 0A1
Tel: 306.781.7733
Fax: 306.781.7311
Contact: Janet Glaze
Email: glazej@fastfrate.com
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:00PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
Saskatoon
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
2501 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon , Saskatchewan , S7K 4K6
Tel: 306-652-8546
Fax: 306-975-1725
Contact: Joanne Knorr
Email: knorrj@fastfrate.com
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:00PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
Vancouver
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
1375 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 1S2
Tel: 604.941.0691
Fax: 604-941-4254
Contact: Tony Kelly
Email: kellyt@fastfrate
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:30PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
Winnipeg
LCL Navigation c/o Fastfrate Inc.
477 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg , Manitoba , R2X 2S1
Tel: 204.633.8730
Fax: 204.694.4298
Contact: Ivan Flanjak
Email: flanjaki@fastfrate.com
Receiving Hours: 7:00AM - 4:30PM, M-F
Not Bonded
 
 
[Home] [Our Service] [What's New?] [Contact Us] [Sailing Schedule] [Rate Request] [Booking Request] [Cargo Status]
[Trading Conditions] [CFS Locations] [Customer Login ] [Site Map] [EMail]

Copyright © 1999-2019 LCL Navigation Ltd. (Novonet Data Systems). All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy